Playalong Alto Sax Christmas Hits
  • Playalong Alto Sax Christmas Hits
  • Playalong Alto Sax Christmas Hits

Playalong Alto Sax Christmas Hits

Catalogue No: AM1007237
Typically dispatched in 2-3 working days

Play-Along Alto Sax: Christmas Hits includes 31 festive favourites in melody line arrangements for Alto Saxophone.

The book comes complete with oneline audio giving access to 31 mp3 backing tracks and31 mp3 demo tracks.

Online audio is accessed at


  • A Spaceman Came Travelling
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Blue Christmas
  • C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  • Fairytale Of New York
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Home For The Holidays
  • I Believe In Father Christmas
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Jingle Bells
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Lonely This Christmas
  • Merry Xmas Everybody
  • Mistletoe And Wine
  • Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy
  • Santa Baby
  • Silent Night
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Stop The Cavalry
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Walking In The Air
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Wonderful Christmastime


Alto Saxophone
Product Format
Sheet Music/Online Audio
Publication Date
9781783052424 (1783052422)