Williams, John - Star Wars Trilogy
  • Williams, John - Star Wars Trilogy

Williams, John - Star Wars Trilogy

Catalogue No: 00-0017B
Product FormatSheet Music
ComposerJohn Williams
Typically dispatched in 2-3 working days
ISBN9780769200125 (0769200125)

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.

  • Ben's Death / Tie Fighter Attack (Star Wars)
  • Cantina Band (Star Wars)
  • Han Solo And The Princess (The Empire Strikes Back)
  • Jedi Rocks (Return Of The Jedi)
  • Luke And Leia (Return Of The Jedi)
  • May The Force Be With You (The Empire Strikes Back)
  • Parade Of The Ewoks (Return Of The Jedi)
  • Princess Leia's Theme (Star Wars)
  • Star Wars (Main Theme) [Williams, John]
  • The Emperor Arrives (Return Of The Jedi)
  • The Imperial March (Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back)
  • The Throne Room (Star Wars)
  • Victory Celebration (Return Of The Jedi)
  • Yoda's Theme (The Empire Strikes Back)