A Christmas Suite
  • A Christmas Suite

A Christmas Suite

Catalogue No: 00-17359
ArrangementString Orchestra
Product FormatSheet Music
Edition TypeScore & Part(s)
ArrangerElliot del Borgo
Awaiting restock from UK supplier - typically dispatched in 3-4 weeks

Four favorite carols are presented in this solid arrangement by Elliot Del Borgo. "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen," "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear," "Hark! the Herald Angels Sing" and "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" receive a traditional, yet creative treatment in this excellent holiday program selection.