Twenty-Six Classical Songs (Various Composers)



Voice, Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 8.99

More info

Collected songs for voice and piano. Includes music by Arne, Bach, Handel, Mendelssohn, Purcell and Schubert.


  • Angels Ever Bright And Fair [Handel, George Frideric)
  • Art Thou Troubled (Handel)
  • Come Let Us All This Day (Bach)
  • Hark! Hark! The Lark [Schubert, Franz]
  • How Beautiful Are The Feet (Handel)
  • Lonely Woods (Lully)
  • Lord At All Times (Mendelssohn)
  • May-dew (Bennett)
  • My Heart, Ever Faithful (Bach)
  • Nymphs And Shepherds [Purcell, Henry]
  • O For The Wings Of A Dove [Mendelssohn, Felix]
  • On Wings Of Song Op.34 No.2 [Mendelssohn, Felix]
  • Rose Among The Heather (Schubert)
  • The Erl-king (Schubert)
  • The First Violet (Mendelssohn)
  • The Fishermaiden (Schubert)
  • The Knotting Song [Purcell, Henry]
  • The Lass With The Delicate Air (Arne)
  • The Mermaid's Song [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
  • The Sailor's Song [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
  • The Trout [Schubert, Franz]
  • To Music (Schubert)
  • When Daisies Pied [Arne, Thomas]
  • Where E'er You Walk [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Where The Bee Sucks [Arne, Thomas]
  • Whither (Schubert)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Albums' category: