View larger

Selections From Chess (PVG) - Rice, Tim (Composer)



Piano, Vocal & Guitar - Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.50

More info

15 selections from the Broadway musical featuring songs written by Tim Rice and the two Bs from Scandinavian supergroup ABBA: Benny Andersson and Bjn Ulvaeus. Includes: Anthem, Chess, Heaven Help My Heart, Merano, One Night in Bangkok, Someone Elses Story and more.

Track Listing

  • Anthem
  • Bangkok
  • Chess
  • Embassy Lament
  • Heaven Help My Heart
  • I Know Him So Well
  • Merano
  • Mountain Duet
  • One Night In Bangkok
  • Pity The Child
  • Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility)
  • Someone Else's Story
  • The American And Florence/Nobody's Side
  • Where I Want To Be
  • You And I

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: C' category: