Brooklyn: The Musical View larger

Brooklyn: The Musical



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

More info

From the heart of Brooklyn comes a band of soulful street-corner singers and storytellers. With a mix of pop and soul, they set their stage and tell a wondrous sidewalk fairy tale about a young girl searching for fame and the father she never knew. With just one clue to lead her, she lands in the city that bears her name.

This songbook features thirteen songs from the hit Broadway musical, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Christmas Makes Me Cry
  • Heart Behind These Hands
  • I Never Knew His Name
  • Love Fell Like Rain
  • Love Me Where I Live
  • Love Was A Song
  • Magic Man
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Raven
  • Sometimes
  • Streetsinger
  • Superlover
  • The Truth

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: B' category: