Mozart, W A - La finta giardiniera (complete opera) (It-G) Dramma giocoso (K.196)



Opera - Vocal Score Hardback

More details

£ 67.50

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

La finta giardiniera - Die verstellte Gärtnerin (Die Gärtnerin aus Liebe)   KV 196
Dramma giocoso (Opera) in 3 Acts. Vocal Score (Italian /German) based on the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition
Instrumentation: 4 Soprano solo, 2 Tenor solo, Bass solo, 2 Flute, 2 Oboe, 2 Bassoon, 4 Horn, 2 Trumpet, Kettledrum, Strings

La Finta Giardiniera Vocal Score HARDBK

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers M' category: