Fauré, Gabriel - Après un rêve View larger

Faure, Gabriel - Apres un reve (Cello & Piano)



Gabriel Fauré, Après un rêve (After a Dream)

Cello (or Violin or Viola) and Piano

Includes separate parts for all three string instruments

Edited by Roy Howat

Published by Edition Peters

£ 11.95

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers F' category: