Waterfield, P - O Shenandoah! (violin and piano) View larger

Waterfield, P - O Shenandoah! (violin and piano)



Violin and piano albums.

Set on the 2008-2011 ABRSM Grade 2 syllabus.

More details

£ 7.99

More info

Contains 'The Railroad Corral', set on the 2008-2011 ABRSM Grade 2 syllabus.


This is a celebration of music from the time the pioneers explored the vast reaches of North America. A presentation of eleven imaginative and idiomatic arrangements for elementary violin (Grade 1-3) with piano. Helpful background notes help players to understand the style and spirit of the music. The book is also compatible with the viola and cello editions, giving an opportunity for young players to experience ensemble playing at quite an early stage.


  • Includes Land Of The Silver Birch
  • The Railroad Corral
  • Simple Gifts
  • Groundhog
  • Hi! Says The Blackbird
  • Wondrous Love
  • Cape Cod Shanty
  • All The Pretty Little Horses
  • Lady Isabel And The Elf Knight
  • O Shenandoah!
  • Old Joe Clark


O Shenandoah! (violin and piano)

You might also be interested in