Mozart W.A. - String Quartets (Early) (13) (Urtext), Vol. 4 (K.171-173).



String Quartet - Parts

More details

£ 17.00

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Thirteen Early String Quartets No. 11-13, Volume VI   KV 171, 172, 173
Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe
Instrumentation: 2 Violin, Viola, Violoncello

Early String Quartets Bk4 Parts

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed String Quartets' category: