Bruce, William (editor) - Fingerprints (cello) View larger

Bruce, William (editor) - Fingerprints (cello)



Cello and piano. Includes 'Ten Toads', set on the 2010-2015 ABRSM Grade 1 syllabus; 'Zig zag', set on the 2010-2015 ABRSM Grade 3 syllabus; 'NYPD TV', set on the 2010-2015 ABRSM Grade 4 syllabus; and 'Danny's Dance', set on the 2010-2015 ABRSM Grade 5 syllabus.

More details

£ 8.99

More info

Fingerprints is a collection of fourteen pieces for the Grade 1-4 cellist, each piece is written by a living composer all of whom eat breakfast, feel tired, get irritable, laugh at jokes and has favourite things. The pieces that they have contributed to this volume are designed to capture the essence of who they are and go together to provide an exciting volume of new original music for you to play.


  • Curious Minuet ( Christian Alexander)
  • NYPD TV (Ruth Byrchmore)
  • Ghost note ( Charles Dickie)
  • Texting (Charles Dickie)
  • Secret places (Howard Goodall)
  • Bonjour tristesse ( Paul Hart)
  • Zig zag (Matthew Hindson)
  • From the sea (Stephen Hough
  • The wishing gate (Nikki Iles)
  • Song of the rose (Thomas Hewitt Jones)
  • Dannys dance (David Matthews)
  • Ten toads (Elissa Milne)
  • Shaky staircase (Christine Myers)
  • Battle hymn (Richard Peat)

Fingerprints (cello)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Albums' category: