The Frank Sinatra Anthology View larger

The Frank Sinatra Anthology



Sheet Music

More details

£ 22.99

More info

The definitive collection .... 58 classic Sinatra songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • A Fine Romance
  • A Foggy Day
  • All Of Me
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • All The Way
  • Angel Eyes
  • April In Paris
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Dont Blame Me
  • Dont Worry About Me
  • East Of The Sun
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread
  • From Here To Eternity
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Heres That Rainy Day
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Wish You Love
  • If I Had You
  • Ill Never Smile Again
  • Im Beginning To See The Light
  • Im Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Im Gonna Live Till I Die
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • Its Nice To Go Travelling
  • Its Only A Paper Moon
  • Ive Got You Under My Skin
  • Just In Time
  • Lets Get Away From It All
  • Love And Marriage
  • Love Is The Tender Trap
  • Love Walked In
  • Luck Be A Lady
  • My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  • My Way
  • New York
  • Oh Look At Me Now
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • September Song
  • Somethin Stupid
  • Stormy Weather
  • Strangers In The Night
  • That Old Black Magic
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • Witchcraft
  • Yes Indeed
  • You Go To My Head
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Young At Heart
  • Youre Nobody Til Somebody Loves You

You might also be interested in