Lakeman, Seth - Poor Mans Heaven (GTAB) View larger

Lakeman, Seth - Poor Mans Heaven (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

Seth Lakemans fourth album, Poor Mans Heaven was released in June 2008, entering the UK Album Charts at number 8. Many songs on the album have a rockier sound than his earlier, arguably more straightforwardly acoustic folk material. This songbook features all the songs on the album arranged for guitar tab with lyrics.


  • The Hurlers
  • Feather In A Storm
  • Crimson Dawn
  • Blood Red Sky
  • Solomon Browne
  • Cherry Red Girl
  • I’ll Haunt You
  • Race To Be King
  • Poor Man’s Heaven
  • Greed And Gold
  • Sound Of A Drum.

Poor Mans Heaven (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: