Fitzgerald, Ella - Essential Ella (PVG) View larger

Fitzgerald, Ella - Essential Ella (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 14.99

More info

This songbook brings together twenty classic Ella Fitzgerald songs arranged for voice and piano, voice and guitar chords and with some of her best and most enduringly popular hits including Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye, The Man I Love, What Is This Thing Called Love? and manymore.


  • Manhattan
  • With A Song In My Heart
  • Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • The Man I Love
  • A Fine Romance
  • Blue Moon
  • Mack The Knife
  • Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
  • Love For Sale
  • It’s All Right With Me
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • But Not For Me
  • ‘S Wonderful
  • I Could Write A Book
  • Let’s Fall In Love
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Bewitched
  • There’s A Small Hotel
  • Love Is Here To Stay.

Essential Ella (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'F' category: