Feeling, The - Twelve Stops and Home (PVG) View larger

Feeling, The - Twelve Stops and Home (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Twelve Stops And Home, the debut album from one of the key bands of 2006, The Feeling, and is a stunning collection of fun, accessible songs. This album has been met with much acclaim and the single Fill my little world was nominated for Best British Single at the 2007 Brit Awards.


  • I Want You Now
  • Never Be Lonely
  • Fill My Little World
  • Kettle’s On
  • Sewn
  • Anyone
  • Strange
  • Love It When You Call
  • Rose
  • Same Old Stuff
  • Helicopter
  • Blue Piccadilly.

Twelve Stops and Home (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'F' category: