Hess, Nigel - Classic FM Silent Nights View larger

Hess, Nigel - Classic FM Silent Nights



A collection of beautiful carols imaginatively arranged by Nigel Hess for piano solo, suitable for intermediate to advanced players (Grade 5–7). Charming and nostalgic, these arrangements offer a different perspective on Christmas tunes with which everyone will be familiar.

More details

£ 8.50

More info


  1. Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  4. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  6. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  7. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. O Holy Night
  11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  12. Once In Royal David’s City
  13. See Amid The Winter’s Snow
  14. Silent Night

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Christmas' category: