Satie, Erik - Piano Works Vol. 2 View larger

Satie, Erik - Piano Works Vol. 2



Piano - Schott Piano Classics

More details

£ 11.99

More info

Piano Works Vol. 2


This collection provides an introduction to keyboard music of the earliest times, opening up a field which until recently has been relatively closed to the amateur musician. Beginning with the oldest testimony to the medieval art of organ composition preserved in England about 1350, it focuses on music of the Renaissance and early Baroqoue of whose rich achievements it seeks to give an overall impression.

Series: Schott Piano Classics
Instrumentation: Piano
Arranger: Ohmen, Wilhelm
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-001-12172-9
ISBN: 979-0-001-12172-9


  • Quatre Ogives
  • Trois Sarabandes
  • Quatre Préludes
  • Première Pensée Rose-Croix
  • Sonneries de la Rose-Croìx
  • Prélude de la Porte héroïque du Ciel
  • Petite Ouverture à danser

You might also be interested in