Chamber Music - Walton, William View larger

Chamber Music - Walton, William



Chamber ensemble - William Walton Edition Series

More details

£ 185.00

More info

for chamber ensemble This volume presents new editions of all Waltons mature chamber music, including the first publication on sale of the Toccata for Violin and Piano, String Quartet (1920-2), and Tema (per Variazioni) per Cello Solo.


  • Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano
  • String Quartet (1920-2)
  • Toccata for Violin and Piano
  • String Quartet in A minor
  • Sonata for Violin and Piano
  • Two Pieces for Violin and Piano
  • Tema (per Variazioni) per Cello Solo
  • Passacaglia for Violoncello Solo
  • Passacaglia for Violoncello Solo (ed. M. Rostropovitch)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Full Scores' category: