Mozart W.A. - Mass in C (K.259) (Organ Solo Mass) (Urtext).



Choral and Orchestra - Large Score Paperback

More details

£ 20.50

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Missa Organ Solo Mass C major KV 259
Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe
Instrumentation: Soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed Choir-SATB, 2 Oboe, 2 Trumpet, 3 Trombone, Kettledrum, Strings, Organ

Mass C Maj K259 Full Score

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Full Scores' category: