View larger

Strauss, Richard - Der Rosenkavalier op. 59



Soloists, Choir And Orchestra - Text/libretto

More details

£ 6.99

More info

Der Rosenkavalier op. 59 - Musikalische Komödie in 3 Akten op. 59

Instrumentation: Soloists, Choir And Orchestra
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Language: German
Edition Type: text/libretto
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, New York
Composition: 1909-1910
Duration: 200
ISMN: M-051-15003-8
ISBN: 979-0-051-15003-8

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ensemble Music & Scores' category: