View larger

Maxwell Davies, Sir Peter - Orkney Saga III



Alto Saxophone And Orchestra - Study Score

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Orkney Saga III


Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS 1380
Volume: HPS 1380
Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone And Orchestra
Edition Type: study score
Orchestration: 2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn- marimba/BD/tamb-strings-solo alto sax
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Composition: 1998-1999
Duration: 18
ISMN: M-060-11665-0
ISBN: 979-0-060-11665-0

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer, Solos and Studies for Bb Saxophone' category: