Schickhardt J.C. - Concerti, Vol. 2: No.4 - 6.



Recorder Ensemble - Score & parts

More details

£ 20.00

More info

Schickhardt, Johann Christian    (ca.1680-1762)

Six Concertos for 4 Treble Recorders and Basso continuo. Volume 2    
Konzerte F-dur, e-moll und c-moll
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: 4 Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

Concerti 4-6 TRec Bc

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder Duets, Trios etc' category: