View larger

Dinn, Freda - My Recorder Tune Book Vol. 2



Treble Recorder - Separate Part

More details

£ 3.50

More info

My Recorder Tune Book Vol. 2 - More Tunes for my Recorder


Instrumentation: Treble Recorder
Binding: Saddle stitching
Language: English
Edition Type: separate part
Edition Information: additional treble recorder
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-2201-0079-6
ISBN: 979-0-2201-0079-6


  • Ca The Ewes to the Knowes
  • The Lamentation Of Aughrim
  • Anni Laurie
  • The White-Breasted Boy
  • The Bluebells Of Scotland
  • Avenging and Bright
  • Theres Nae Luck About The House
  • Old Folks At Home
  • The Boatie Rows
  • The Campbells Are Comin
  • Silent Oh Moyle
  • Lady Frances Nevills Delight
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Song Of The Western Men
  • Hunting The Hare
  • Will Ye No Come Bach Again?
  • The Rising Of The Lark
  • A-Hunting We Will Go
  • \"One More Ribber\"
  • Broom, Green Broom
  • There Was A Jolly Miller
  • The Flight Of The Earls
  • Bonnie Dundee
  • Feltons Gavotte
  • Kelvin Grove
  • Molyy McAlpin
  • Afton Water
  • Binorrie: or The Cruel Sister
  • The Piper Of Dundee
  • Forth To Battle
  • The Black Monk
  • Oh! The Oak And The Ash
  • The Poacher
  • Bonny At Morn
  • O, Hae Ye Seen The Roses Blow?
  • Northumberland Bapipes
  • The Happy Farmer
  • The Golden Vanity
  • The Spring is Coming
  • Come Lasses And Lads
  • Pant Corlang Yr Wyn
  • Oh, The Bonny Fisherland

You might also be interested in