Mozart W.A. - Concerto for Oboe in C (K.314) (K.285d) (Urtext).



Orchestra - Piano reduction. Set on Grade 8 of the ABRSM Oboe Exams (2022-25)

More details

£ 17.00

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Concerto in C major for Oboe and Orchestra C major KV 314(285d)
Urtext Edition and Performing Edition with Cadenzas and Eingäng by Frank de Bruine
Instrumentation: Oboe-solo, 2 Oboe, 2 Horn, Strings

Reviews of this publication:


* Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra in C major, K

In addition to an Urtext oboe solo part this publication includes a
performance part prepared by
Frank de Bruine. Given the close relationship between Mozart’s D maj
flute concerto and the
original concerto for oboe, a reference score has been included with
the Urtext oboe part set
above the Urtext flute part transposed to C maj. With this,
performers have the opportunity to
compare the versions and make qualified decisions on articulation
based on the reliable Urtext
of the New Mozart Edition.


- Urtext oboe solo part

- Reference score with Urtext oboe part set above Urtext flute part
transposed into C maj

- Cadenza and lead-in brochure


Oboe Concerto K314 Oboe & Piano

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Music' category: