Campbell, David (editor) - Fingerprints (clarinet) View larger

Campbell, David (editor) - Fingerprints (clarinet)



Clarinet and piano albums

More details

£ 6.99

More info

This collection of musical Fingerprints is perfect for the Grade 1-4 player. The composers who have contributed to the volume are all living musicians who experience all of the daily challenges and emotions that the rest of us can understand. Each of the pieces has been specially commissioned to capture something of what makes each composer who they are today, leaving their fingerprnt behind for you to play.


  • Moonlight waltz (Louise Beach)
  • Birds now and then (Paul Carr)
  • Lovers lament (Tony Cliff)
  • Roll up! roll up! (Jonathan Girling)
  • Dog, bone, mayhem (Howard Goodall)
  • Echoes (Richard Harris)
  • Arc de triomphe ( Tim Jackson)
  • Ringtone (Rachel Leach)
  • In the dark wood (David Matthews)
  • Flights of angels (Cecelia McDowell)
  • Nocturne (Joseph Phibbs)
  • Ghost (Deborah Pritchard)
  • Sending text (Julia Usher)
  • So close to over there (Sarah Watts)

Fingerprints (clarinet)

You might also be interested in