More Graded Studies for Clarinet Book One View larger

More Graded Studies for Clarinet Book One



Clarinet Study Repertoire with Supporting Simultaneous Learning Elements.

Selected & Edited by Paul Harris

Set on Grades 1 & 5 of the ABRSM Clarinet Exams for 2022-25.

More details

£ 8.50

More info

More Graded Studies for Clarinet Book One brings together clarinet study repertoire in two unique collections. Featuring core works from established clarinet composers alongside exciting new material not seen before, plus specially composed studies by Paul Harris and others. Each study lists its key ingredients and invites players at grades 1 to 4 level to consider additional key elements as well. This enables teachers and students to link the studies to their current repertoire and technical work in a truly Simultaneous Learning way.

You might also be interested in