Romeo and Juliet



Prokofiev arr Paul Archibald - orchestral brass and percussion (score and parts)

More details

£ 85.00

More info

By: Prokofiev arr Paul Archibald

One of the gratest ballet scores of the 20th Century in a brass and percussion transcription that will delight and enthrall both performers and audience alike.

Orchestral brass and percussion 4(+piccolo).4.3(+euphonium).2.2percusion

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: