Cover Image
  • Cover Image

Classical Cello Duets

Catalogue No: HL00369085
Arranged by Mr. & Mrs. Cello

ArrangementCello Duet
Product FormatSheet Music/Online Audio
Typically dispatched in 2-3 working days
SeriesCello Duet
Publication Date2021
ISBN9781705142547 (1705142541)

Mr. & Mrs. Cello (Massimiliano Martinelli & Fulvia Mancini) present 10 uniquely and beautifully arranged classical themes for students by Baroque, Classical, Romantic and Contemporary masters. This book includes access to audiorecordings performed by Mr. & Mrs. Cello for download or streaming, and features the compositions: Lullaby (Brahms) · Ode to Joy (Beethoven) · Spring (from The Four Seasons) (Vivaldi) · The Swan (Saint-Saëns) · Waltz of theFlowers (Tchaikovsky) · and more.


  1. Lullaby
  2. Ode To Joy
  3. Radetzky March
  4. Spring
  5. The Swan
  6. Va, Pensiero
  7. Waltz
  8. Waltz Of The Flowers
  9. William Tell Overture