Prokofiev, Sergei - Musiques d'Enfants op. 65
  • Prokofiev, Sergei - Musiques d'Enfants op. 65

Prokofiev, Sergei - Musiques d'Enfants op. 65

Catalogue No: BH101360
12 easy pieces

Product FormatSheet Music
ComposerProkofiev, Sergei
Typically dispatched in 5-7 working days
SeriesRussian Piano Classics (Authentic Edition)
Grade of Difficultyintermediate
ISMN9790060081798 (M060081798)

A piano repertoire classic published in the "Russian Piano Classics" series. Authoritative editions beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading artists contemporary to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe, providing an important source of reference for performers, students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector's item! The edition is part of the ABRSM syllabus (grade 6)


  1. Sur les pres la Lune se promène
  2. Attrape qui peut
  3. Cortège de Sauterelles
  4. Historiette
  5. La Pluie et L'Arc-en-Ciel
  6. Marche
  7. Matin
  8. Promenade
  9. Repentirs
  10. Soir
  11. Tarantelle
  12. Valse