Dixieland Beat
  • Dixieland Beat

Dixieland Beat

Catalogue No: 00-11658X
ArrangementJazz Band
Awaiting restock from UK supplier - typically dispatched in 3-4 weeks
Titles: When My Sugar Walks Down the Street * Dixie Down Beat * Who's Sorry Now? * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * I Can't Give You Anything But Love * New Orleans Masquerade * Randolph Street Strut * Leavin' Town * Blizzard Head Blues * Coney Island Washboard * Louella.
ISBN9780769281353 (0769281354)