Wagner, Richard - Das Rheingold (Rhinegold) View larger

Wagner, Richard - Das Rheingold (Rhinegold)



From The Rings of the Nibelungs: An operatic cycle of four operas over three days and an early evening. Vocal/ piano score (German) based on the Richard Wagner Complete Edition. WWV86. 364 pages.

More details

£ 40.99

More info

Many Wagner lovers and musicians wish for piano scores of Richard Wagner's operas based on the Critical Richard Wagner Complete Edition. We therefore aim at publishing all piano scores of Richard Wagner's major operas based on the musical text of the complete edition by his 200th birthday in 2013.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers W' category: