Britten, Benjamin - A Midsummer Nights Dream op. 64 View larger

Britten, Benjamin - Midsummer Night's Dream, A



Vocal/piano Score. Text by Shakespeare.

More details

£ 86.00

More info

A Midsummer Night's Dream op. 64 - Opera in Three Acts op. 64


Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Language: English - German
Edition Type: vocal/piano score
Orchestration: 2 Flöten (beide auch kl. Flöte), Oboe (auch Englisch Horn), 2 Klarinetten, Fagott, 2 Hörner, Trompete in D, Posaune, Schlagzeug (2 Spieler: Triangel, Becken, Tambourin, Gong, 2 Holzblöcke, Vibraphon, Glockenspiel, Xylophon, Trommel in Fis alto, kl. Tromme
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Duration: 144
ISMN: M-060-01467-3
ISBN: 979-0-060-01467-3

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers B' category: