Berlioz, Hector - Benvenuto Cellini (complete opera) (Urtext) (Fr).



Opera - Vocal Score Paperback

More details

£ 69.00

More info

Berlioz, Hector    (1803-1869)

Benvenuto Cellini   Holoman 76
Opéra comique. Principal Versions Paris 1, Paris 2 and Weimar. Klavierauszug nach dem Urtext der New Berlioz Edition (französisch), mit Beilage: Libretto (englisch/deutsch)
Series: Neue Berlioz-Ausgabe, Band 1a-d
Instrumentation: Soprano solo, Mezzo-soprano solo, 2 Tenor solo, Baritone solo, 5 Bass solo, Mixed Choir: SSTTBB, 2 Flute, 2 Oboe, 2 Clarinet (b flat), 4 Bassoon, 4 Horn, 4 Trumpet, 2 Cornet, 3 Trombone, Ophicleide, Kettledrum, Drums, 2 Guitar, 2 Harp, Strings Bühnenmusik: 2 Guitar, 2 Trumpet, Drums

Benvenuto Cellini Vocal Score

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers B' category: