Berg, Alban - Lulu (Acts 1 & 2 ONLY) View larger

Berg, Alban - Lulu (Acts 1 & 2 ONLY)



Opera in Three Acts.
Vocal Score Part One: Acts 1 & 2 ONLY.

More details

£ 149.95

More info

These two acts were premiered in Zurich on June 2, 1937.


Three act version premiered in Paris on February 24, 1979, forty-four years after Berg's death.


Main Cast:

Lulu (soprano)

Alwa (tenor)

Dr Schön (baritone)

Schigolch (bass-baritone)

Countess Gershwitz (mezzo)

Painter (tenor)

Acrobat (bass)

Schoolboy (mezzo)

Marquis (tenor)

Animal Tamer (baritone)

Banker (bass)

Prince (tenor)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers B' category: