Goodall, Howard - Winter Lullabies (vocal score) View larger

Goodall, Howard - Winter Lullabies (vocal score)



Mixed voices

More details

£ 6.99

More info

Winter Lullabies is a beautiful cycle of six loosely interwoven movements for solo harp/piano and uppoer voices. Although the story of the nativity lies at the core of the work - celebrating motherhood and the different moods that might be embraced by a lullaby - it also explores associated secular issues of homelessness, displacement and flight, showing the relevance that this timeless story continues to have for our modern lives.


  • Now When Winter Nights Enlarge
  • Stille Nacht!
  • Crossing The Border
  • Joyful Lullaby
  • Sorrowful Lullaby
  • Lullaby of Winter.

Winter Lullabies (vocal score)

You might also be interested in