Bruckner, Anton - Six Sacred Choruses. SATB acc. (CPS) View larger

Bruckner, Anton - Six Sacred Choruses. SATB acc. (CPS)



CPS Mixed voices

More details

£ 4.50

More info

This outstanding volume presents the finest of Bruckners small-scale sacred choral works with instrumental accompaniment. All can be performed with organ (or piano) alone but are greatly enhanced by the use of trombones and strings as specified. As with most of his works Bruckner revisited almost all of these motets and made revisions. The final versions for each have been chosen. This set provides the perfect opportunity for choirs to explore the work of this great composer, offering challenge and reward in equal measure.


  • Libera Me
  • Afferentur Regi
  • Christus Factus Est
  • Tota Pulchra Es
  • Ecce Sacerdos Magnus
  • Tantum Ergo

Six Sacred Choruses. SATB acc. (CPS)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer Collections' category: