SongStream 2: An American Journey - Chilcott, Bob  Hunt, Peter View larger

SongStream 2: An American Journey - Chilcott, Bob Hunt, Peter



SAB accompanied & unaccompanied

More details

£ 8.50

More info

SongStream 2: An American Journey is a second collection of ten songs for youth choirs, largely scored for SAB with some divisi and optional parts. These exciting, accessible, and stylistically varied pieces take you on a journey from Canada through North to Central and South America. They include original pieces and arrangements with a strong regional flavour, among them folk-songs, a spiritual, and new arrangements of popular tunes. Arrangements by editors Peter Hunt and Bob Chilcott appear alongside those by native composers, in a collection that will communicate directly with young singers and freshen any concert programme.


  • arr. Steven Milloy: Amazing Grace
  • arr. Bob Chilcott: Buffalo Gals
  • Eleanor Daley: Erosion
  • arr. Alberto Grau: El Gavilán (The Sparrowhawk)
  • Jopin arr. Bob Chilcot: The Pessimist
  • arr. Mark Sirrett: Les Raftsmen
  • arr. Peter Hunt: Se?ora Santa Ana
  • Steven Milloy: Take flight
  • Ysaye M. Barnwell: Wanting Memories
  • arr. Reginald Unterseher: Wayfarin Stranger

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Secular Choral Sheets' category: