Mozart, W A - Mass in C minor (K.427) (K.417a) (Urtext).



Choral and Orchestra - Vocal Score Paperback

More details

£ 14.50

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Missa in C minor K. 427 (417a)    
Credo and Sanctus reconstructed and completed by Helmut Eder
Instrumentation: 2 Soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, 2 Mixed Choir-SATB+SATB, Flute, 2 Oboe, 2 Horn, Trumpet, 3 Trombone, Kettledrum, Strings, Organ

Mass in C Min K427 Vocal score

You might also be interested in