Brown, Emma - O Lux Beata Trinitas (SATB) View larger

Brown, Emma - O Lux Beata Trinitas (SATB)



A beautiful and reflective four-part a cappella motet by the young British composer

Hear "O Lux Beata Trinitas" sung by the Leidse Cantorij, conductor Hans Brons, during Evensong in the Hooglandse Kerk, Leiden, the Netherlands, 16th June 2013.

Published by Edition HH

More details

£ 1.65

More info

This short four-part motet, O Lux Beata Trinitas, plays upon the idea of the Trinity by assigning each voice only three notes. Contemplative and deeply expressive in character, it is most suited to liturgical use, yet its austere beauty would enhance any concert programme of a cappella choral music.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Sacred Choral Sheets' category: