Festive Backing Tracks: Christmas View larger

Festive Backing Tracks: Christmas



Book and CD

More details

£ 6.50

More info

Singalong to ten massive Christmas hits. Contains complete lyrics to all songs, plus professionally recorded backing tracks on CD. Includes such festive favourites as, Fairytale Of New York, Lonely This Christmas, Mistletoe And Wine and more.


  • Fairytale Of New York [Pogues, The] [Maccoll, Kirsty]
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [Lennon, John]
  • I Believe In Father Christmas [Lake, Greg]
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day [Wizzard]
  • Last Christmas [Wham!]
  • Lonely This Christmas [Mud]
  • Merry Xmas Everybody [Slade]
  • Mistletoe And Wine [Richard, Cliff]
  • Step Into Christmas [John, Elton]
  • Stop The Cavalry [Lewie, Jona]

You might also be interested in