Various - All Woman Tearjerkers (PVG/CD) View larger

Various - All Woman Tearjerkers (PVG/CD)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Mixed

More details

£ 16.99

More info

Simply the best book and backing track package available for female vocalists, All Woman is a flagship series! This book features the cream of the current cAvailable of female vocalists and is perfect for auditions, performances, semi-professional, or professional singers, or anyone who just wants to have a bit of fun!The book contains piano arrangements (if you have an accompanist), vocal line and guitar chord symbols, while on the accompanying CD you will find authentic, soundalike, backing tracks for you to sing over. These are NOT MIDI backing tracks - they are fully realised, full-band accompaniments that sound just like the real thing! All the transcriptions in this book have been checked by an experienced editor and are guaranteed to be accurate.


  • Im still waiting (Diana Ross)
  • Its a heartache (Bonnie Tyler)
  • Love dont live here anymore (Rose Royce)
  • Piano in the dark (Brenda Russell)
  • Piece of my heart (Erma Franklin)
  • Stay (Shakespeares Sister)
  • Talking in your sleep (Crystal Gayle)
  • Tracks of my tears (Aretha Franklin)
  • Twist in my sobriety (Tanita Tikaram)
  • Unbreak my heart (Toni Braxton)
  • Wishing on a star (Rose Royce)
  • You might need somebody (Shola Ama)

All Woman Tearjerkers (PVG/CD)

You might also be interested in