The Emperors New Groove View larger

The Emperors New Groove



Sheet Music

More details

£ 10.95

More info

A collection of songs from Walt Disneys The Emperors New Groove. Includes the tracks Perfect World, My Funny Friend and Me and Walk the Llama Llama. Arranged for piano, vocal and guitar with chord boxes.
Music by Sting and David Hartley. Lyrics by Sting.


  • My Funny Friend And Me
  • One Day She'll Love Me
  • Perfect World
  • Perfect World (Reprise)
  • Snuff Out The Light (Yzma's Song)
  • Walk The Llama Llama

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: