15 American Art Songs (High Voice) - 0 View larger

15 American Art Songs (High Voice) - 0



High Voice, Piano - Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 13.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music and CD

More info

With a companion CD of recorded piano accompaniments. Includes works by Samuel Barber, Charles Ives and William Schuman.


  • American Lullaby [Rich, Gladys]
  • Cabin [Bowles, Paul]
  • Do Not Go, My Love [Hageman, Richard]
  • Heavenly Grass [Bowles, Paul]
  • Loveliest Of Trees [Duke, John] (Text by Alfred Edward Housman)
  • Orpheus With His Lute [Schuman, William]
  • Serenity [Ives, Charles]
  • Sure On This Shining Night [Barber, Samuel]
  • The Crucifixion [Barber, Samuel]
  • The Daisies [Barber, Samuel]
  • The Lamb [Chanler, Theodore]
  • The Lass From The Low Countree [Niles, John Jacob]
  • The Monk And His Cat [Barber, Samuel]
  • This Little Rose [Roy, William]
  • When I Have Sung My Songs [Charles, Ernest]

You might also be interested in