Bernstein for Singers (Baritone/Bass Edition) View larger

Bernstein for Singers (Baritone/Bass Edition)



Ten Songs by Leonard Bernstein for Baritone/Bass Voice and Piano. The piano accompaniment is printed in the book but a recorded version may be accessed on line (download or stream) for use as a backing track.

More details

£ 14.99

More info


  - A Simple Song (Mass)
  - I Feel Like I'm Not Out of Bed Yet (On The Town)
  - Lonely Town (On The Town)
  - Lucky to Be Me (On The Town)
  - Some Other Time (On The Town)
  - Cool (West Side Story)
  - Jet Song (West Side Story)
  - Maria (West Side Story)
  - It's Love (Wonderful Town)
  - A Quiet Girl (Wonderful Town)

You might also be interested in