Bernstein for Singers (Soprano Edition) View larger

Bernstein for Singers (Soprano Edition)



Ten Songs by Leonard Bernstein for Soprano Voice and Piano. The piano accompaniment is printed in the book but a recorded version may be accessed on line (download or stream) for use as a backing track.

More details

£ 14.99

More info


  - A Simple Song (Mass)
  - Some Other Time (On The Town)
  - My House (Peter Pan)
  - Who Am I? (Peter Pan)
  - Take Care of This House (Pennsylvania Avenue)
  - I Feel Pretty (West Side Story)
  - I Have a Love (West Side Story)
  - Somewhere (West Side Story)
  - Tonight (West Side Story)
  - A Little Bit in Love (Wonderful Town)

You might also be interested in