Samuel Barber: Collected Songs For High Voice - Barber, Samuel (Artist) View larger

Barber, Samuel - Collected Songs For High Voice



High Voice, Piano. Now out of print. Has been replaced by HL50490044.

More details

£ 16.95

More info

The American Composers Series. Contains all songs written by Samuel Barber.



  • A Last Song (Barber)
  • A Nun Takes The Veil (Barber)
  • Bessie Bobtail (Barber)
  • Church Bell At Night (Barber)
  • Depart (Departure) Barber S
  • Desire For Hermitage (Barber)
  • Despite And Still (Barber)
  • Green Lowland Of Pianos (Barber)
  • I Hear An Army (Barber)
  • In The Wilderness (Barber)
  • Le Clocher Chante (Barber)
  • Monk & His Cat, The (Barber)
  • Monks And Raisins (Barber)
  • My Lizard (Barber)
  • Nocturne
  • Now Have Fed & Eaten Rose(Barber
  • Nuvoletta (Barber)
  • O Boundless, Boun Evening(Barber
  • Praises Of God, The (Barber)
  • Promiscuity (Barber)
  • Puisque Tout Passe (Barber)
  • Queen's Face Summery Coin(Barber
  • Rain Has Fallen (Barber)
  • Sea-snatch (Barber)
  • Secrets Of The Old, The(Barber)
  • Sleep Now (Barber)
  • Solitary Hotel (Barber)
  • St. Ita's Vision (Barber)
  • St.Patrick's Purgatory (Barber)
  • Sure On Ths Shining Night(Barber
  • The Crucifixion (Barber)
  • The Daisies (Barber)
  • The Heavenly Banquet (Barber)
  • Tombeau Dans Un Parc (Barber)
  • Un Cygne (A Swan) Barber S
  • With Rue My Heart Laden (Barber)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers B' category: