View larger

Keel, Frederick - Elizabethan Love Songs Vol. 1



Low Voice And Piano

Special Order Item

More details

£ 51.99

More info

Elizabethan Love Songs Vol. 1

Instrumentation: Low Voice And Piano
Language: English
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-03446-6
ISBN: 979-0-060-03446-6


  • A Shepherd in a Shade (Dowland)
  • As Flora Slept (Hilton)
  • Come Again (Dowland)
  • Come Phillis (Ford)
  • Deare if you Change (Dowland)
  • Deare Through Your Mind (Corkine)
  • Diaphenia (Pilkington)
  • Fain Would I Change That Note (Jones)
  • Faire Sweet Cruell (Ford)
  • Fine Knacks for Ladies (Dowland)
  • Flow not so Fast ye Fountains (Dowland)
  • Go to Bed Sweet Muse (Jones)
  • Here She Her Sacred Bower Adornes (Campion)
  • If I Urge my Kind Desires (Rosseter)
  • If She Forsake Me (Rosseter)
  • On a Time (Attey)
  • Phillis was a Faire Maid (Giles Earles MS)
  • Shaded with Olive Trees (Greaves)
  • Shall I Come Sweet Love to Thee? (Campion)
  • Sleepe Sleepe (Giles Earles MS)
  • Sweet Cupid Ripen Her Desire (Corkine)
  • Sweet Kate (Jones)
  • Sweet Nymph Come to thy Lover (Morley)
  • There is a Garden in Her Face (Campion)
  • Under a Cypress Tree (Pilkington)
  • What if I Seek for Love (Jones)
  • When Laura Smiles (Rosseter)
  • When Lo! by Breake of Morning (Morley)
  • Why Dost Thou Turn Away? (Giles Earles MS)
  • Woeful Heart With Grief Oppressed (Ford)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Art Song & Arias' category: