View larger

Dowland, John - Complete Consort Music



5 Strings Or Recorders (SATTB) And Basso Continuo (Lute, Harpsichord, Organ) - Score

More details

£ 28.99

More info

Complete Consort Music - for Viols or Recorders


Instrumentation: 5 Strings Or Recorders (SATTB) And Basso Continuo (Lute, Harpsichord, Organ)
Arranger: Hunt, Edgar Hubert
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Edition Type: score
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-2201-2357-3
ISBN: 979-0-2201-2357-3


  • Lachrimae: Lachrimae Antiquae
  • Lachrimae Antiquae Novae
  • Lachrimae Gementes
  • Lachrimae Tristes
  • Lachrimae Coactae
  • Lachrimae Amantis
  • Lachrimae Verae
  • Semper Dowland semper dolens
  • Sir Henry Umptons Funerall
  • Mr. John Langtons Pavan
  • The King od Denmarks Galiard
  • The Earl of Essex Galiard
  • Sir John Souch his Galiard
  • M. Henry Noel his Galiard
  • M. Giles Hobies Galiard
  • M. Nicholas Gryffith his Galiard
  • M. Thomas Collier his Galiard with 2 Trebles
  • Captaine Digorie Piper his Galiard
  • M. Buctons Galiard
  • Mistresse Nichols Almand
  • M. George Whitehead his Almand
  • Pieces from other sources: Susanna Galliard (Füllsack & Hildebrand)
  • Pavan (T. Simpson, Opusculum)
  • Paduan (T. Simpson, Taffel-Consort)
  • Courante (T. Simpson, Taffel-Consort)

  • Appendix: Pavan (T. Simpson, Opusculum)
  • Pavan (T. Simpson, Opusculum)
  • Aria (T. Simpson, Taffel-Consort)
  • Doulands Almaine
  • Fuga (J. Cellarius, Album Amicorum)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: