View larger

Strauss, Richard - Panathenäenzug op.74



Piano (left Hand) And Orchestra - Piano Reduction For 2 Pianos

More details

£ 54.50

More info

Panathenäenzug op.74 - Symphonic Studies in the form of a Passacaglia op.74

Instrumentation: Piano (left Hand) And Orchestra
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: piano reduction for 2 pianos
Orchestration: 3 Flöten, 2 Oboen, Englischhorn, 2 Klarinetten, Bassklarinette, 3 Fagotte, 4 Hörner, 3 Trompeten, 3 Posaunen, Tuba, Pauken, Schlagzeug, Harfe, Celesta, Streicher
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Composition: 1927
Duration: 25
ISMN: M-060-81012-1
ISBN: 979-0-060-81012-1

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: