Jenkins, Karl - A Celebration of Christmas View larger

Jenkins, Karl - A Celebration of Christmas



Choir And Ensemble (piano) - Set Of Parts

More details

£ 34.99

More info

A Celebration of Christmas - A collection of six carols

\"A Celebration of Christmas\" is a collection of carols in modern arrangements, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. It is available in two versions: for upper voices (SSA) and for mixed voices (SATB). A set of optional instrumental parts suitable for school ensembles is also available.

Instrumentation: Choir And Ensemble (piano)
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: set of parts
Orchestration: Blockflöte, Stimme 1 in C, Stimme 1 in B, Stimme 1 in Es, Stimme 2 in C, Stimme 2 in B, Stimme 2 in Es, Stimme 3 in C, Stimme 3 in B, Stimme 3 in F, Stimme 4 in C, Stimme 4 in Es, Schlagzeug
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-10836-5
ISBN: 979-0-060-10836-5


  • In dulci jubilo (trad.)
  • F. Gruber: Silent Night
  • K. Jenkins: Lullay
  • Go, tell it on the mountain (trad.)
  • K. Jenkins: Sleep, Child of Winter
  • Son of Maria (trad.)

You might also be interested in